top of page

Fox Tiny House Blog

Welcome to My Tiny House Blog. I am David Fox. For well over 5 years now, I have been hearing about the Tiny House Craze. All along the while, my kids and I have endured many financial struggles, hardships and pitfalls. We've stayed in hotels, relatives places and a lot more that I care not mention publicly. The worse part is that my kids have suffered the most in the process. I can't just sit idle and allow that madness to continue any further ! So now, I'm thinking outside the box...

I've been focused on a total revamp of our life and lifestyle. We've aggressively explored various ways of living within our means. We have embraced completely new approaches to doing things daily. We have scaled things back to the bare minimum, cut our living co$t down and we also use coupons religiously... But, it's still NOT enough, especially with the wave of SUPER HIGH RENTAL CO$T and a heavy dose of Corporate greed that's killing this country today. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH ! It's time to wipe the slate clean, start from scratch and just do things differently. My father always taught me, If you continue to do the same things that you've always done, you will continue to get the same results that you've always gotten. My dad was a very wise man... It's now time for a change...

The NEW wave of the future is "Mobile Living". Most people are afraid of change. Afraid of doing things differently. Afraid of standing out. However, that's something that we have always done. Now, while everyone else still wants to live BIG, We're thinking small... Tiny to be exact ! A wise one once said, think smarter and NOT WORK HARDER ! I practically work around the clock (for pennies), not spending time with my kids and family, Not being there when they need me and barely scraping by while continuing to make large corporations richer and breaking down our family worse. We can't continue this DESTRUCTIVE LIFE STYLE !

We are now fully onboard to building our own Tiny House. Then we will thankfully flush all our bills and struggles right down the toilet ! We plan on saving money, rebuilding our lives and then, we want to give back to people and communities by helping others make the transition to living TINY and changing lives. We will be focused on giving back and helping others achieve freedom, independence and build a brighter sustainable future for us all ! We have a DREAM... Please click on the DONATE button and help us with a whole new way of life and beyond to help others. Don't forget to continue checking our blog for updates, cool photos, LIVE VIDEOS and progress reports. Thank you all...

David Fox

12 - 20 - 2016

Be sure to check out the awesome and informative Home and Tiny House programs on HGTV and DIY Network

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page