top of page

Christmas in a Hotel

Christmas in a Hotel... In Orlando, Florida ! Where is Christmas ? What happened ? Christmas in an over priced expensive hotel is NO CHRISTMAS AT ALL, Much less in Florida. With no other place to stay and everything booked up, we have no other choice. Talk about an extremely co$tly way of life... I am used to a much more "Traditional" Christmas. A Christmas with family, friends, hot cocoa, and a special twinkle in the air...

If our 2017 Tiny House Project is successful, Christmas next year will be a lot better. Being stuck here in Florida while my family is up north is also no fun at all. I gotta get things together. Building a new road and blazing a new path in life is NOT an easy thing to do, for anybody. Walking a new path alone in life takes a lot of courage, inner strength and commitment. I keep GOD in my focus each and everyday of my life. We will pull through this someday... I just have to keep constantly reminding myself that I can't quit. My kids are depending on me and me alone. I must continue to keep pushing forward. If we can get a Tiny House built, it would allow us to reformat and rebuild our entire life from scratch. A whole future is upon us and we are optimistic that we can do this !

David Fox

12 - 25 - 2017

Be sure to check out the awesome and informative Home and Tiny House programs on HGTV and DIY Network

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page